My Books

Here are a few of my published books available for order on Amazon. Let me know if you enjoy them by leaving me a review on Amazon and on Goodreads!!!

Coming Soon…

Hearts Ablaze is my debut novel for the Willow Creek Romance series. Keep checking in to find out more news about giveaways, release dates, and more!

My Post (42)

There are now 2 books in this novella series. The first is “Second Chances” told through the point of view of Grace. Book two is “The Real Thing” and releases August 4th, 2018.

Read more below:


The “An Oaktown Story” series is my Christian fiction/romance series set in the small town of Oaktown in the middle of nowhere. Each book focuses on the lives of different characters in town while still developing the lives of characters you’ve come to know and love. It is available in Paperback for $5.99 and Kindle Ebook for $0.99.

Second Chances is the first installment of this series released in 2018. It follows the life of the young adult, Grace, who is returning to Oaktown after running away years ago. She had run to escape the troubles of her life and the “mistakes” she had made, but she soon realizes that running was the true mistake. Coming home means facing her past, but it’s something she must do. She not only finds the redemption she’s been seeking, but also romance and friendship in unexpected places.

Paperback Edition:


Kindle Edition:



Available for Preorder on! It will be released officially on August 4th 2018!!!

“We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.”